Bush, Angela PreK Administrator abush@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Dunaway, Laura PreK Auxiliary Teacher ldunaway@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Evans, Kaitlin Pre-K Lead Teacher karogers@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Fotovich, Samantha Pre-K Lead Teacher sjfotovich@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Harper, Julie Pre-K Lead Teacher jeharper@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Kouknakou, Antonia Pre-K Lead Teacher akouknakou@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Long, Morgan Pre-K Lead Teacher mplong@madisoncity.k12.al.us
McAbee, Amy Pre-K Lead Teacher AmyMcAbee@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Medlock, Grace Pre-K Lead Teacher kfmedlock@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Parker, Rosalyn Pre-K Auxiliary teacher ryparker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Russell, Nedjra Pre-K Lead Teacher nmrussell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Weir, Marissa Pre-K Lead Teacher maweir@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Adams, Elizabeth Pre-K Auxiliary Teacher epadams@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Behlen, Catherine Pre-K Auxiliary Teacher ckbehlen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Crosby, Amy Pre-K Auxiliary Teacher accrosby@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gallardo, Jeannine Pre-K Auxiliary Teacher jmgallardo@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ramirez-Vazquez, Noris Pre-K Auxiliary Teacher nmramirezvazquez@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Reed, Jennifer School Nurse/Clerical Aide jlreed@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stiles, Jennifer Pre-K Auxiliary Teacher jmstiles@madisoncity.k12.al.us