Bush, Angela Assistant Principal abush@madisoncity.k12.al.us
White, Dorinda Principal dcwhite@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Black, Julie Pre-K Lead Teacher jeblack@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Feld, Meghan Pre-K Lead Teacher mmfeld@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Fleming, Grace Pre-K Lead Teacher kgfleming@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Fotovich, Samantha Pre-K Lead Teacher sjfotovich@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Kouknakou, Antonia Pre-K Lead Teacher akouknakou@madisoncity.k12.al.us
McAbee, Amy Pre-K Lead Teacher AmyMcAbee@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Russell, Nedjra Pre-K Lead Teacher nmrussell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Weir, Marissa Pre-K Lead Teacher maweir@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Crosby, Amy Pre-K Auxiliary Teacher accrosby@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gallardo, Jeannine Pre-K Auxiliary Teacher jmgallardo@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ogle, Erica Pre-K Auxiliary Teacher enogle@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Parker, Rosalyn Pre-K Auxiliary teacher ryparker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Reed, Jennifer School Nurse/Clerical Aide jlreed@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stiles, Jennifer Pre-K Auxiliary Teacher jmstiles@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sykes, Sara Pre-K Auxiliary Teacher sdsykes@madisoncity.k12.al.us